Veit & Veit, Certified Public Accountants, LLC

Contact

Mailing address
PO Box 269
Willow, AK 99688

Physical addresses
13276 N. McKinley Way
Willow, AK 99688

901 Photo Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone
907-495-7970

Fax
907-495-7972

Email
info@veitandveit.com

About us

Our company

Melvin Veit started his CPA firm in 1978 and his brother Tom Veit later joined as a partner to form Veit & Veit, CPAs. Melvin later operated as a sole practitioner for many years after Tom left.

In 2009, Melvin’s son Vincent started work for the firm and it is now called Veit & Veit, CPAs again. Another son, Justin, started with the firm in 2012. Vincent & Justin now provide accounting services with Melvin in an advisory role.

Our team

Melvin Veit, CPA, Partner | melvin@veitandveit.com
Vincent Veit, CPA, Partner | vince@veitandveit.com

Justin Veit, EA, Tax Manager | justin@veitandveit.com
Josh Ackerman, CPA, Senior Accountant | josh@veitandveit.com
Shana Lapham, Staff Accountant | shana@veitandveit.com

Amanda Roberson, Bookkeeping & Payroll Manager | bookkeeper@veitandveit.com
Renee Neuharth, Executive Assistant | renee@veitandveit.com
Sarah Dunham, Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeper | veitandveit@gmail.com